Gotham Gastroenterology has joined Summit Health LEARN MORE.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Gotham Gastroenterology -  - Gastroenterology

Gotham Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Manhattan, New York, and Brooklyn, NY

289 total reviews

Gotham Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 289 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gotham Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lagrimas P.
Submitted 04/28/21
Last week was my first time to see Dr.Foont and I already like her. She is so warm and she explain everything so clearly. I already told my friends about her. Very nice. I am so happy I am under her care now. Her office is very clean .
Joyce M.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr Joseph is a very knowledgeable and compassionate doctor. You feel that you are getting your the best care in the world.
Aparna S.
Submitted 03/16/21
Dr Kim, is one the best gastroenterologists I have worked with. He is patient, takes the time to listen and goes the extra mile to figure out solutions. Would highly recommend his practice.
Grace E.
Submitted 02/28/21
Excellent doctor! Listens attentively and has a very professional demeanor. So glad and thankful for having her as my GI specialist. I greatly appreciate her wonderful service. Highly recommended.
James K.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Pitman is the best
Janelle J.
Submitted 02/02/21
Very helpful and very patient. The staff is very friendly
Andrew A.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr B is the perfect package of good listener, good bedside manner and smart and experienced. Happy to have him as part of my medical team. The unexpected result of my former physician selling his practice before moving to Sarasota
Gary S.
Submitted 01/29/21
EXCELLENT in all regards !!!!
Jeffrey D.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Foont is the real deal. Asides from being thorough and clear about what is going on she is compassionate and always up to answer any questions.
Iris M.
Submitted 01/28/21
Very pleased with my visit! Felt very comfortable.
Jonathan L.
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr Borcich is great, highly recommended.
Victor B.
Submitted 01/27/21
Very good. Dr. Foont made sure to go over all my concerns
Joan L.
Submitted 01/27/21
Dr. Foont is a superb doctor - skillful, accessible, and kind. She has a wonderful ability to put you at ease while discussing the most personal of issues.
Julie A.
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr. Gustave was very pleasant and explanied the entire process on colonoscopy. The actual procedure was great. No pain, no problem.
Marco S.
Submitted 11/27/20
This was my first time ever going to a gastroenterologist, and for me personally, when I don't know much about something, it frightens me. I did some research and I was so glad I had chosen to make an appointment with Dr. Neal Joseph. He calmed my fears and armed me with knowledge so I wasn't in the dark. He was not only very knowledgable, he has a way of making you feel relaxed and comfortable while he explains things in a way you can understand. I give this place the highest possible rating of 5 stars.
Allison M.
Submitted 11/26/20
Thank you, Dr. Michael Glick, for your excellent care and exceptional professional abilities. Dr. Glick is competent, compassionate and dedicated. He inspires total confidence in me through his commitment, support, and resources that were provided to me throughout this difficult time of underlying health conditions. Dr. Glick’s staff is efficient, and his amazing team of nurses and anesthesiologists are friendly and comforting. You truly make a difference. Keep smiling and keep doing what you do so well.
Vladimir L.
Submitted 10/29/20
Hi I’m a Dental surgeon I saw Dr Borcich for a gallbladder opinion and a first time colonoscopy and endoscopy, he was very attentive and I felt comfortable with him and that is important to me
Marc W.
Submitted 10/13/20
As is always the case, the care provided by both Dr. Wolff and his staff was beyond already high expectations. The communication leading to the procedure, the procedure itself, as well as the communication after could not have been any better.
Maritza G.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very good experience
Yousef A.
Submitted 08/05/20
Very prompt, professional, and compassionate.