Important Information Regarding COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
Gotham Gastroenterology -  - Gastroenterology

Gotham Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Manhattan, New York, and Brooklyn, NY

276 total reviews

Gotham Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 276 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gotham Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie A.
Submitted 12/12/20
Dr. Gustave was very pleasant and explanied the entire process on colonoscopy. The actual procedure was great. No pain, no problem.
Marco S.
Submitted 11/27/20
This was my first time ever going to a gastroenterologist, and for me personally, when I don't know much about something, it frightens me. I did some research and I was so glad I had chosen to make an appointment with Dr. Neal Joseph. He calmed my fears and armed me with knowledge so I wasn't in the dark. He was not only very knowledgable, he has a way of making you feel relaxed and comfortable while he explains things in a way you can understand. I give this place the highest possible rating of 5 stars.
Allison M.
Submitted 11/26/20
Thank you, Dr. Michael Glick, for your excellent care and exceptional professional abilities. Dr. Glick is competent, compassionate and dedicated. He inspires total confidence in me through his commitment, support, and resources that were provided to me throughout this difficult time of underlying health conditions. Dr. Glick’s staff is efficient, and his amazing team of nurses and anesthesiologists are friendly and comforting. You truly make a difference. Keep smiling and keep doing what you do so well.
Vladimir L.
Submitted 10/29/20
Hi I’m a Dental surgeon I saw Dr Borcich for a gallbladder opinion and a first time colonoscopy and endoscopy, he was very attentive and I felt comfortable with him and that is important to me
Marc W.
Submitted 10/13/20
As is always the case, the care provided by both Dr. Wolff and his staff was beyond already high expectations. The communication leading to the procedure, the procedure itself, as well as the communication after could not have been any better.
Maritza G.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very good experience
Yousef A.
Submitted 08/05/20
Very prompt, professional, and compassionate.
Pawan S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Everything went smooth. Everyone was really helping and making sure I am comfortable.
Mikeyla N.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr.Glick was an amazing provider and educated me on a wide variety of explanations for my symptoms.
Nataliya T.
Submitted 08/04/20
No waiting time. Office is clean and beautiful. Dr. Dubrovskaya is wonderful Doctor. Would recommend her to all my friends.
Svitlana B.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very knowledgeable doctor with great bedside manner
Angelica I.
Submitted 08/04/20
Great experience
Hiroko A.
Submitted 08/04/20
He is a very nice doctor with kind atmosphere and comprehensive explanation!
Maritza G.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very good experience.
Mary Jo T.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very patient- good bedside manner
Rose K.
Submitted 08/04/20
Gotham Medical is great. I arrived 1 hour early for my appt and they were able to accommodate me. My visit was quick and smooth.
Margaret C.
Submitted 08/03/20
My first experience at Gotham Gastroenterology was an excellent one. The office is extremely clean. I was greeted by a very professional and friendly office staff member. She made me feel very comfortable, there was no wait time, I was seen right away and she answered all of my questions.
Paulina K.
Submitted 08/03/20
Very comfortable, quick, and informative experience.
Dawn F.
Submitted 08/03/20
Excellent experience.
Roderic W.
Submitted 08/03/20
good video conference