Important Information Regarding COVID-19.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Gotham Gastroenterology -  - Gastroenterology

Gotham Gastroenterology

Gastroenterologists located in Manhattan, New York, and Brooklyn, NY

272 total reviews

Gotham Gastroenterology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 272 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gotham Gastroenterology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marc W.
Submitted 10/13/20
As is always the case, the care provided by both Dr. Wolff and his staff was beyond already high expectations. The communication leading to the procedure, the procedure itself, as well as the communication after could not have been any better.
Maritza G.
Submitted 08/06/20
Very good experience
Yousef A.
Submitted 08/05/20
Very prompt, professional, and compassionate.
Pawan S.
Submitted 08/05/20
Everything went smooth. Everyone was really helping and making sure I am comfortable.
Mikeyla N.
Submitted 08/04/20
Dr.Glick was an amazing provider and educated me on a wide variety of explanations for my symptoms.
Nataliya T.
Submitted 08/04/20
No waiting time. Office is clean and beautiful. Dr. Dubrovskaya is wonderful Doctor. Would recommend her to all my friends.
Svitlana B.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very knowledgeable doctor with great bedside manner
Angelica I.
Submitted 08/04/20
Great experience
Hiroko A.
Submitted 08/04/20
He is a very nice doctor with kind atmosphere and comprehensive explanation!
Maritza G.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very good experience.
Mary Jo T.
Submitted 08/04/20
Very patient- good bedside manner
Rose K.
Submitted 08/04/20
Gotham Medical is great. I arrived 1 hour early for my appt and they were able to accommodate me. My visit was quick and smooth.
Margaret C.
Submitted 08/03/20
My first experience at Gotham Gastroenterology was an excellent one. The office is extremely clean. I was greeted by a very professional and friendly office staff member. She made me feel very comfortable, there was no wait time, I was seen right away and she answered all of my questions.
Paulina K.
Submitted 08/03/20
Very comfortable, quick, and informative experience.
Dawn F.
Submitted 08/03/20
Excellent experience.
Roderic W.
Submitted 08/03/20
good video conference
Michelle G.
Submitted 08/03/20
I always enjoy visiting Dr Foont. She has a great balance between making you feel at ease, whilst being very competent and professional. Dr Foont is attentive and patient, concerned with all aspects of your health and well-being, and her follow-up care is always prompt. Thank you.
Mohammad T.
Submitted 08/03/20
He is nice person and he listened everything.
Christopher N.
Submitted 08/03/20
Dr. Joseph is extremely knowledgeable and personable. He takes the time to listen to you and then is very precise about assessing your issue and treating it accordingly.
Matthew B.
Submitted 08/03/20
Almost no wait time. Dr Pitman was professional and tentative. He gave speedy results and took the time to discuss alternative treatments